top of page
Project Development | The Success of your Project in Focus
We bring Efficiency to your Project

 

Even if our personal experience in the real estate industry began with a focus on existing properties as a capital investment in the private sector in 2004, the focus at Gute-Wohnlagen Immobilien GmbH has also developed significantly on new construction projects.

From the historical empirical values in the portfolio area including floor plan adjustments, asset management for owners with small and large Berlin real estate portfolios, as well as the observation and active participation for almost two decades in the constantly developing real estate market, we today offer our clients well-founded empirical values and valuable support even during the Purchase and planning phase or during the conversion or further development of real estate portfolios.

Location Analysis, Target Group Determination & Floor Plan Optimization

 

At the beginning of the project phase, we are happy to assist with location analysis and determining the appropriate target group. Depending on your own strategy for property management or the sale of the project in parts or as a whole, different requirements should be taken into account.

Once your project goal has been defined, we bring our expertise in floor plan design, building and apartment amenities and features as well as ergonomics and functionality to your project.

Especially in the spatial design of a property there is a lot of potential to be gained or lost. It is crucial whether the floor plan design meets the needs of the market or not. Inefficient floor plans and lacking features fail to achieve top prices in rental or sale as future tenants and buyers are only willing to exceed current price barriers if the right benefits are provided.

_MG_1191.jpg
bottom of page

Projektentwicklung | Zielgruppenspezifische Grundrissoptimierung
Wir bringen Effizienz
in Ihr Bauvorhaben

 

Auch wenn unsere personellen Erfahrungswerte mit der Bestandsimmobilie schon in 2004 begonnen haben (damals hauptsächlich mit dem Augenmerk auf die Immobilie als Kapitalanlage im Privatbereich), liegt der Hauptfokus bei der Gute-Wohnlagen Immobilien GmbH seit ihrer Gründung bei aktuellen Neubauvorhaben.

Aus den historischen Erfahrungswerten im Bestandsbereich mit Grundrissanpassungen, Bestandsmanagement bei Eigentümern mit kleinen und großen Berliner Immobilienbeständen sowie die Beobachtung und aktive Teilnahme seit schon fast zwei Dekaden am sich stetig entwickelnden Immobilienmarkt, bieten wir heute unseren Auftraggebern fundierte Erfahrungswerte und wertvolle Begleitung schon während der Ankaufs- und Planungsphase.

Standortanalyse, Zielgruppenbestimmung & Grundrissoptimierung

Am Anfang der Projektphase stehen wir gerne mit Standortanalyse und Ermittlung der passenden Zielgruppe zur Verfügung. Je nach Ihrer eigenen Strategie zur Bestandshaltung oder zur Veräußerung des Projekts in Teilen oder als Ganzes, sollten unterschiedliche Erfordernisse berücksichtigt werden.

Wenn Ihr eigenes Projektziel definiert wurde, bringen wir unsere Erfahrungswerte für Grundrissgestaltung, Gebäude- und Wohnungsausstattung sowie Ergonomie und Funktion in Ihr Projekt.

Gerade bei der Raumgestaltung einer Immobilie kann viel Potential gewonnen werden oder auch verloren gehen. Hierbei ist es ausschlaggebend, ob die Grundrissplanung den Bedürfnissen des Marktes gerecht werden. Ineffiziente Grundrisse und fehlende Ausstattungsmerkmale verfehlen die Möglichkeiten Spitzenpreise bei Vermietung oder Verkauf zu erzielen, da zukünftige Mieter und Käufer nur dann bereit sind die aktuellen Preishürden zu übersteigen, wenn der richtige Nutzen gegeben ist.

_MG_1191.jpg